

(ALL COUNTY COMPS AND UP GAMES ARE PLAY ON OR BEFORE THE DATE)								
Prelim	1 st Round	2 nd Round	QUARTERS	SEMI FINALS	FINAL			
Tues 9 th May	Mon 22 nd May	Mon 5 th June	Tues 13 th June at Cowes Med	Wed 21 st June at Bembridge	Sun 16 th July at Ryde Marina or Fri 14 th			
	Ray Ridett (SH) 10 Pete Swinfield (B) 24	Pete Swinfield (B) 13	Len Adams Les Brown Steve Morris (CM) 10 John Milmoe Dave King Glen Cox (V) 22 lan Crombie Mark Morris John Walker (V) 20 John Rich Graham Kemp Ed Cummings (SH) 15	John Milmoe Dave King Glen Cox (V) 21	John Milmoe Dave King Glen Cox (V) 21 Winners			
	Steve Morris (CM)20	Steve Morris (CM)						
	Pat Barsdell (CM) 13	23						
	Glen Cox (V) 21	Glen Cox (V)						
	Jude Beaman (P) 9	21						
	Darren Griffith (SH) 29	Darren Griffith (SH)						
	Robert Gray (SH) 3	12						
	Mark Morris (V) 20	Mark Morris (V)		lan Crombie Mark Morris John Walker (V) 14				
	Bob Powell (SA) 15	24						
	Viv Jenkins (P) 20	Viv Jenkins (P)						
	Stuart Anderson (RM) 9	12						
	Mike Cox (P) 7	Bill Pike (CM)						
	Bill Pike (CM) 20	14						
	Graham Kemp (SH)	Graham Kemp						
	BYE	(SH) 23						

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day.

COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES are to be found in your 2023 County Handbook.

> Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards

MENS COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2023 3 WOOD TRIPLES GROUP B THIS COMPETITION IS 18 ENDS



(ALL COUNTY COMPS AND UP GAMES ARE PLAY ON OR BEFORE THE DATE)

Prelim	1 st Round	2 nd Round	QUARTERS	SEMI FINALS	FINAL
Tues 9 th May	Mon 22 nd May	Mon 5 th June	Tues 13 th June at Cowes Medina	Wed 21 st June at Bembridge	Sun 16 th July at Ryde Marina or Fri 14 th
	John Crews (P)	John Crews (P) 15	Alan Dow Simon Gibbs	Tony Churms Pat Smythe Bob Mortlock (SA) 15	Stu Pardey DAMIEN Cook DAVE Stevens (SA) 14
	Brian Taplin (RM) 16	Brian Taplin (RM)	Tony Churms Pat Smythe Bob Mortlock (SA) 15		
	Ron Leleux (SH) 15	`16 ´			
	Tom Metcalfe (T) 13	Bob Mortlock (SA)			
	Bob Mortlock (SA) 23	16			
	Phil Brooks (SH) 18	Phil Brooks (SH)			
	John Biddle (V) 11	15			
	Peter Furmidge (CM) 14	Ray Byham (CM)	Steve Lewis		
	Ray Byham (CM) 16	19	Roger Payne Ray Byham (CM) 9 Stu Pardey Damien Cook Dave Stevens (SA) 22	Stu Pardey Damien Cook Dave Stevens (SA) 16	
	Graham Kilby (RM) 19	Graham Kilby (RM)			
	Chris Emms (B) 17	8			
	Ian Wood (SH) 14	Dave Stevens			
	Dave Stevens (SA) 24	(SA) 25			
	lan Hampshire (N)	lan Hampshire (N)			
	BYE	9			

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day.

COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES are to be found in your 2023 County Handbook.

> Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards